Monday, July 20, 2015

Free SVG Cinema Icon Set

Friday, July 17, 2015

Web Development Icon Set

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Free 60 Workspace Elements Vector Kit

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

7 Clean and Responsive Form Templates

Free Material Design mobile UI PSD kit

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Feather icons set: 130 free simple icons

Monday, April 28, 2014

Captain Icon: +350 Awesome free vector icons

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Free Real Estate Business Card Template (PSD)

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Free Template: Creative Company Layout

Monday, January 27, 2014

84 Free Retro Social Icons

IKONS: 264 FREE vector icons

Friday, November 8, 2013

Softies: 44 colorful icons

Metrize Icons

The Flat Design UI Pack (PSD)

Monday, September 9, 2013

Metal texture 7

Sunday, September 8, 2013

80 small icons vector design set

35 thin round icons